top of page
Search
  • windbanslespoiluri

Sounds, Photos And Fury



Tomorrow and tomorrow and tomorrow,Creeps in this petty pace from day to dayTo the last syllable of recorded time,And all our yesterdays have lighted foolsThe way to dusty death. Out, out, brief candle!Life's but a walking shadow, a poor playerThat struts and frets his hour upon the stageAnd then is heard no more: it is a taleTold by an idiot, full of sound and fury,Signifying nothing.


I am the first one in my family to graduate from college. That is something that means more to me than any awards or honors. Although I wish my grandfather had lived a few months longer to see photos of me in cap and gown, I know he will be looking down on me on graduation day. As will Miss Rose who long ago instilled in me a passion for reading and learning that will never die.




Sounds, photos and fury

2ff7e9595c


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page